Astronomy & Astrophysics (CAUCASUS)

Samtskhe-Javakheti State University 

Email: astronomy@sjuni.edu.ge

EDITOR

Revaz Chigladze - revazchigladze@yahoo.com

EDITORIAL BOARD

Adalat Atai - Azerbaijan,  atai1951@yahoo.com

Alberto Guffanti - Italy, alberto.guffanti@gmail.com

Givi Kimeridze - Georgia, givikimeridze@gmail.com

George Meskhi - Georgia, george.meskhi@yahoo.com

Artur Nikoghossian - Armenia, nikoghoss@yahoo.com

Vasilj Shevchenko - Ukraine, shevchenko@astron.kharkov.ua

Maya Todua – Georgia, mayatodua@iliauni.edu.ge

Irina Belskaya - Ukraine, I_belskaya@mail.ru

Raguli Inasaridze - Georgia, innasaridze@yahoo.com

Yuri Krugly - Ukraine, Yurij_krugly@yahoo.com

David Mkrtchyan – Thailand, davidmkrt@gmail.com

Alexei Pozanenko - Russia, apozanen@iki.rss.ru

Victor Tejfel - Kazakhstan, tejfel@mail.ru

Teimuraz Zaqarashvili - Georgia, temury.zaqarashvili@iliauni.edu.g